deep record store

v/a - together ibiza 2013

together ibiza 2013
catalog number:
16.68 €
house/electro house
exkluzív megjelenés out of stock
Back for its third season at Ibiza's iconic club Amnesia for a host of memorable Tuesday nights, Together guarantees to showcase the very best of this year's electronic dance acts. 'Together Ibiza 2013' showcases an essential selection of tracks reflecting the different sounds and headline artists playing this season. Mixing up the genres with ease, 'Together Ibiza 2013' provides this year's crucial soundtrack.

Together kicks off the season's parties in style with a host of resident DJ's from the darker side of dance including Chase & Status, Feed Me, Knife Party, Nero, Pendulum and Sub Focus as well as label hosted nights by Mistajam's 'Speaker Box' and Afrojack's 'Jacked'. Showcasing a mixture of electro, house and bass driven music in a total of fifteen events, Together brings a range of special guests and debut performances from a variety of diverse DJs and producers with killer sets promised from Eats Everything, Skrillex, Gorgon City, Sidney Samson, Pegboard Nerds, Major Lazer, Netsky and Dillon Francis, live performances from Katy B, Magnetic Man and Tinie Tempah, whilst trance legend Sander Van Doorn, techno star Boys Noize, and Swedish sensation Alesso all make their Together debuts.

'Together Ibiza 2013' combines new tunes & exclusives alongside the biggest tracks from this year's listings introducing new house favourites from Gorgon City, Ben Pearce & Eats Everything alongside progressive summer anthems from Pryda & Hardwell. Bass heavy gems appear courtesy of Dillon Francis, Friction & Pegboard Nerds, while drum & bass anthems come from the likes of Wilkinson, Metrik & Kove.

Relive what promises to be Together's biggest season this summer with 'Together Ibiza 2013'.
01. ben pearce / pale ale
02. gorgon city / real (feat yasmin)
03. james talk / worbles werbles
04. celsius / thoughts as much
05. bordertown / tired of being wrong
06. afrojack / maybe
07. eats everything / hewie
08. doorly / drongoism
09. nicky romero / still the same man (feat john christian & nilson)
10. hardwell / three triangles (losing my religion)
11. dannic / clobber
12. sidney smason / move
13. stane & marco hanna & david hopperman / embrace the rage
14. bassjackers & dyro / grid
15. mark eteson & luke bond / 4 days out (tom fall remix)
16. taurus & vaggeli / downtowners
17. pryda / power drive
18. audien / wayfarer

01. dodge & fuski / got 2 come together
02. pegboard nerds & tristam / razor sharp
03. dillon francis / bootleg fireworks (burning up)
04. michael woods / clanga
05. firebeatz / yeahhhh
06. hard rock sofa / rasputin
07. feed me / gravel
08. dismantle / warp
09. hadouken! / levitate (koven remix)
10. pixel fist / let yourself go
11. high rankin / horrorcane
12. friction & skream / kingpin (feat scrufizzer, p money & riko dan - calyx & teebee remix)
13. wilkinson / take you higher
14. mind vortex / arc
15. tantrum desire / guided rhythm
16. metrik / out of the fire
17. wickaman & sudden def / play for blood
18. friction / led astray
19. kove / gone
© 2007-2019 deep music kft. All rights reserved. | 926e448c01 | | FAQ | made by su