deep record store

v/a - clubbers guide gold

clubbers guide gold
catalog number:
15.72 €
exkluzív megjelenés out of stock
Darkness is drawing in, the days are getting shorter and the nights are getting longer. The season is ripe for an all-night party and the UK’s leading brand for Clubbers is back with the definitive guide to the most unforgettable anthems that have stormed the club scene in the last decade.

This is what you’ve been searching for… A modern day bible of the coolest cuts that seasoned party-heads and newcomers alike will know and love. Like diamonds in the rough, Clubbers Guide Gold is packed with 40 gems that have made it big but still maintain their underground cool.

This is a set any DJ would be proud of as CD 1 kicks off with Azari & Ill Hungry for The Power, MK, Paul Woolford, Dusky, Hot Since 82, Huxley. CD 2 takes it up another notch with Ame, Claude on Stroke, Booka Shade, Maceo Plex, Adam Beyer & Ida Engberg and Bicep.

Clubbers Guide has dug that little deeper to serve up classics worth their weight in gold. So whether you’re out on the town or back at the after party, we’ve found the sound track you’ve been searching for… The quintessential underground collection that’s been bubbling beneath the mainstream.

Ministry of Sound is back with 40 of the biggest underground anthem… This is Clubbers Guide Gold.
01. azari & iii / hungry for the power (jamie jones ridge street mix)
02. mk / burning (vibe mix)
03. paul woolford / untitled (call out your name)
04. green velvet / bigger than prince (hot since 82 remix)
05. patrick topping / forget
06. hot natured / reverse skydiving
07. hot since 82 / knee deep in louise
08. dusky / nobody else
09. miguel cambell / something special
10. claptone / no eyes (feat jaw)
11. noir & haze / around (solomun remix)
12. tube & berger / come on now (feat sikora)
13. yousef / beg (hot since 82 remix)
14. josh butler / got a feelin (bontan remix)
15. nick curly / underground (dennis ferrer remix)
16. flashmob / need in me
17. osunlade / envision (argy vocal mix)
18. huxley / let it go
19. deetron / starblazer
20. kolsch / der alte

01. ame / rej
02. claude vonstroke / who's afriad of detroit
03. mandy vs booka shade / body language
04. motor city drum ensemble / raw cuts 3
05. maceo plex / frisky
06. adam beyer & ida engberg / you know
07. loco dice / detox
08. joris voorn / sweep the floor
09. pirupa / party non stop (vocal)
10. thomas schumacher / hush (catz & dogz 2013 remix)
11. truamer / hoodlum
13. sebastien leger / jaguar
14. agoria / scala
15. gregor thresher / a thousand nights
16. r xy & frank wiederman / howling (ame remix)
17. robert babicz / dark flower (joris voorn magnolia remix)
18. cirez d / on off
19. nathan fake / the sky was pink (holden remix)
20. bicep / just
© 2007-2019 deep music kft. All rights reserved. | 926e448c01 | | FAQ | made by su