deep record store

v/a - i love summer

i love summer
catalog number:
15.72 € 7.86 €
exkluzív megjelenés LAST ITEM!
Ministry of Sound have always had a stamp on the Summer season. The days are longer, the nights are warmer and with so many opportunities and excuses to get together and party with friends, the music without a doubt arrives hand-in-hand with the season itself. It will come as no surprise that after much online buzz, Ministry of Sound have decided to combine their passion for Summer with one of their most popular compilation series to date. Off the back of the massive success of I Love House and I Love Garage, with a combination of 350,000 sales and counting, Ministry of Sound is proud to present I LOVE SUMMER on the 17th June.

This 3CD compilation is the definitive mix of upfront summer anthems ready to beat down on every beach, bash and BBQ blow-out across the nation. 60 tracks of only the very hottest dance hits that would make any party holiday incomplete otherwise. Kicking off with chart-topping artist Sigala and his brand new track featuring John Newman and Nile Rodgers, Give Me Your Love is joined by huge dance A-listers Avicii, Calvin Harris, Major Lazer and David Guetta. 2016’s certain Summer Anthem Freak Like Me by Lee Walker Vs DJ Deeon is followed up by a sea-spray of Ibiza club classic tracks, from Armand Van Helden, Swedish House Mafia, Michael Gray and Architects.

So if you have a thirst for 60 sizzling summer scorchers, don’t sweat; Ministry of Sound presents three face-melting mixes with I Love Summer out on the 17th June.
01. sigala / give me your love (feat john newman & nile rodgers)
02. lee walker / freak like me (armand van helden remix)
03. blonde & craig david / nothing like this
04. alan walker / faded
05. mike posner / i took a pill in ibiza (seeb remix)
06. justin bieber / sorry
07. rudimental / lay it all on me (feat ed sheeran)
08. 99 souls / the girl is mine (feat destiny's child & brandy)
09. years & years / king
10. philip george & dragonette / feel this way
11. waze & odyssey & r kelly / bump & grind (2014)
12. sweet female attitude / flowers (sunship edit)
13. steve angello & laidback luke / show me love (feat robin s)
14. avicii / levels
15. swedish house mafia / one your name (feat pharrell)
16. otto knows / million voices
17. storm queen / look right through (mk vocal edit)
18. chris malinchak / so good to me
19. klingande / jubel
20. major lazer / lean on (feat mo & dj snake)

01. calvin harris / bounce (feat kelis)
02. major lazer / light it up (feat nyla & fuse odg)
03. david guetta / bang my head (feat sia & fetty wap)
04. craig david & big narstie / when the bassline drops
05. tiësto & oliver heldens / the right song (feat natalie la rose)
06. martin solveig & dragonette / hello
07. diplo & sleepy tom / be right there
08. sigala / say you do (feat imani & dj fresh)
09. sigma / nobody to love
10. joe stone / the party this is how we do it (feat montell jordan)
11. secondcity / i wanna feel
12. michael gray / the weekend
13. the shapeshifters / lola's theme
14. armand van helden & a trak / anyway (presents duck sauce)
15. riton / rinse & repeat (feat kah-lo)
16. armand van helden / my my my (feat tara mcdonald)
17. shanks & bigfoot / sweet like chocolate
18. phats & small / turn around
19. studio b / i see girls crazy (tom neville radio edit)
20. architechs / body groove (feat nana original groove)

01. tieks / sunshine (feat dan harkna)
02. jonas blue / fast car (feat dakota)
03. robin schulz / sugar (feat francesco yates)
04. the chainsmokers / roses (feat rozes)
05. clean bandit / rather be (feat jess glynne)
06. mr probz / waves (robin schulz radio edit)
07. disclosure / latch (feat sam smith)
08. imany / don't be so shy (filatov & karas remix)
09. duke dumont / i got u (feat jax jones)
10. sigala / easy love
11. yolanda be cool & dcup / from me to you
12. felix jaehn / ain't nobody loves me better (feat jasmine thompson)
13. kyla & crazy cousinz / do you mind (crazy cousinz remix)
14. jessie ware / running (disclosure remix)
15. mj cole / crazy love (feat elisabeth troy)
16. artful dodger & romina johnson / movin' too fast
17. rosie gaines / closer than close (mentor mix)
18. the b15 project / girls like us (feat crissy d & lady g)
19. bobby brown / two can play that game (k klassik radio mix)
20. tina moore / never gonna let you go (nelly g bump-n-go vocal edt)
© 2007-2019 deep music kft. All rights reserved. | 926e448c01 | | FAQ | made by su