deep record store

v/a - the sound of uk garage

the sound of uk garage
catalog number:
16.04 € 8.02 €

bought together

sound of the
city: dan ghen...
8.02 €
clubbers guide to festivals
17.64 €
chilled afterhours
17.64 €
d:vision club session 22
8.82 €
d:vision club session 23
8.82 €
v/a mixed by martin solveig
limited pearls...
14.44 €
kid cudi
up in the air
14.44 €
dr. dre
the detox chroniclez vol. 4
14.44 €
At the turn of the century the sound of the underground exploded into the charts and took over the country. UK Garage had a string of Top 10 smashes and went on to provide a platform for some of the UK's most successful artists such as Craig David, Daniel Bedingfield, Artful Dodger, Ms Dynamite amongst many others.

Now, UK Garage is well and truly back and to celebrate Ministry of Sound brings you 2CDs of brand new tracks and remixes with a sprinkling of some of your favourite classics with over half of the tracks exclusively featuring on this huge album. The first CD is jam packed with some of the finest vocal cuts around featuring the 1Xtra A-Listed Sunship remix of the Top 10 hit by Alex Gaudino ft. Kelly Rowland, Wideboys remix of Wretch 32 ft. Example and Mike Delinquent remix of Yasmin as well as MJ Cole, Artful Dodger, Luck & Neat plus loads more. As we move to the second CD, it gets dark and dangerous with some firing bass heavy beats including exclusive remixes of, the hottest track at the moment from, DJ Fresh, Example and Vato Gonsalez, along with massive tunes from EZ, Submerse, Todd Edwards to name but a few.

This is the moment that many of you have been waiting for and as always Ministry of Sound lead the way with this landmark release. Get ready for resurrection of one of the greatest sounds to grace your ears... THE SOUND OF UK GARAGE!!
01. alex gaudino feat. kelly rowland / what a feeling (sunship remix)
02. wretch 32 feat. example / unorthodox (wideboys remix)
03. yasmin / finish line (the mike delinquent project remix)
04. tim berg / seek bromance (danny dubbz remix)
05. toddla t feat. shola ama / take it back (dj q mix)
06. kristine blond / love shy (club asylum mix)
07. dreem teem vs artful dodger feat. craig david / it aint enough (dub mix)
08. mj cole feat. digga / gotta have it
09. shola ama / imagine (club asylum remix)
10. the one hundred / break me down (sunship mix)
11. wideboys feat. sway & mclean / shopaholic (future garage mix)
12. gte feat. kelsey / something on your mind (control-s remix)
13. fredrik nyberg / breaking up (artifact remix)
14. ed case feat. shelley nelson / something in your eyes (k warren mix)
15. y-tribe / enough is enough
16. wookie feat. taio cruz / borrowed time (wookie mix)
17. kele le roc / naked (control-s mix)
18. donae'o / fallin' (delinquent remix)
19. dj luck & mc neat feat. jj / master blaster 2000 (oracles mix)
20. jhelisa / friendly pressure (sunship into the sunshine remix)

01. dj fresh feat. sian evans / louder (paleface remix)
02. example / changed the way you kiss me (submerse remix)
03. j majik & wickaman feat. dee freer / in pieces (the mike delinquent project remix)
04. vato gonzalez feat. foreign beggars / badman riddim (jump) (dem 2's late nite at mandy mix)
05. ez / want you back
06. submerse / need to know
07. ts7 feat. sarah etheridge / nothing left (organ mix)
08. wretch 32 feat. l / traktor (mike delinquent project remix)
09. redlight / source 16
10. sunship feat mc rb / cheque one two (remix)
11. fully loaded project / roll with it
12. livin' out loud / what about us (ge's wha bout uz dub)
13. todd edwards / someday i will find
14. shaun escoffery / so sweetly (cj reign steppers vox remix)
15. dem 2 / destiny (vocal mix)
16. n'n'g feat. kallaghan & mc neat / right before my eyes
17. paleface feat. cece david / where i wanna be
18. club asylum vs 8 bit / dirty room (dirty dub)
19. sumeet / you belong to me (mj cole remix)
20. dj para feat. robbie craig / tell me (if you really love me)
© 2007-2019 deep music kft. All rights reserved. | 926e448c01 | | FAQ | made by su