deep record store

v/a - hed kandi tropical nights

hed kandi tropical nights
catalog number:
17.64 € 8.82 €
exkluzív megjelenés LAST ITEM!
Last year we witnessed the birth of a new sound that combined chilled house with melodic percussion, sultry vocals and an up tempo beat. We heard the fresh sound of ‘Kygo’s Firestone hit #1 in the Shazam chart, solidifying this new genre of house music, now known as Tropical House. Hed Kandi have always been the champions of new music, and foreseeing the potential in this emerging sound, we released the smash hit album of summer 2015 Hed Kandi Tropical House.

A year on Tropical House is bigger than ever as many producers followed Kygo’s lead to take this new genre to the next level… and Hed Kandi is proud to present the second instalment of our tropical extravaganza series, Hed Kandi Tropical Nights.

The track list has been exceptionally curated to bring you the hottest Tropical House sounds dominating the scene… We kick off CD1 with the smash hit ‘Say You Do’ from Sigala Feat. Imani & DJ Fresh followed by the grand master himself, Kygo Feat. Ella Henderson and their incredible ‘Here For You’. And, if that wasn’t enough, next comes the chart topping remix of Tracy Chapman's smash hit record ‘Fast Car’ by Jonas Blue Feat. Dakota, set to be an anthem of summer 2016!

CD2 is the essential collection for all Tropical House, Hed Kandi or dance music fans alike; its perfect arrangement of sun-kissed music will help you dance all night long. Starting off we have Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP’s latest offering ‘From Me To You’ before new kids Boiler & Mingue, Campsite Dream and Boy Kiss Girl lead the way. However, do not fear as they are collectively joined with some Hed Kandi favourites like Watermat, Felix Jaehn and the amazing Sam Feldt – the man who set the world on fire in 2015 with his Tropical remix of Robin S ‘Show Me Love.’

This is the all-encompassing guide to 2016’s hottest sound… This is Hed Kandi Tropical Nights.
01. sigala / say you do (feat imani & dj fresh / house robot re-edit)
02. kygo / here for you (feat ella henderson)
03. jonas blue / fast car (feat dakota)
04. imany / don't be shy (truffles remix)
05. philip george & anton powers / alone no more (george whyman remix)
06. duke dumont / ocean drive (michael calfan radio edit)
07. mike mogo / deeper love
08. lost frequencies / reality (feat janicek devy)
09. klingande / riva (restart the game) (feat broken back / spada remix)
10. robin schulz / sugar (feat francesco yates / henri pfr remix)
11. watermat & becky hill / all my love (feat tai)
12. felix jaehn / book of love (feat polina / mr belt & wezol remix)
13. junior j / keep it comin'
14. riton / rinse & repeat (feat kah-lo / busy p & boston bun remix)
15. petite meller / barbaric (alex adair remix)

01. yolanda be cool & dcup / from me to you (riback remix)
02. sam feldt / drive you home (feat the him & the donnies the amys)
03. 19eighty7 / get it on
04. alina baraz & galimatias / fantasy (felix jaehn remix)
05. imagine dragons / shots (feat broiler / broiler remix)
06. watermat / spherik
07. just kiddin / only for you
08. thomas jack / rivers (sam feldt & de hofnar remix)
09. boiler & mingue / riverbank
10. boy kiss girl / let you go
11. jasmine thompson / adore
12. lvndscape & holland park / waterfalls (feat nico santos)
13. freischwimmer / california dreamin
14. on june / the devil's tears (feat tesity / sam feldt edit)
15. campsite dream / crush
© 2007-2019 deep music kft. All rights reserved. | 60c7557a0d | | FAQ | made by su