deep record store

v/a - luxury soul 2017

luxury soul 2017
catalog number:
12.51 € 6.26 €
Expansion commence each year with one of the label’s most anticipated collections, “Luxury Soul”. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. This year’s set includes brand new music by Breakwater and Pockets, two major artists from the 70s/80s appearing at the UK’s Luxury Soul Weekender in January. Both tracks appear on CD for the first time on CD within this collection of other current favourites, exclusives and sought after songs.
01. soulutions / don't judge a book by it's cover
02. kim tibbs / i need you for your love!
03. breakwater / gift of love
04. hannah white / that's love (joey nelson mix)
05. ryle / two way love affair (feat flemming fanoe)
06. faye b / moving on
07. doggett brothers / you make me feel (t-groove remix)
08. cornell cc carter / where do we go (boogie back remix)
09. andy stokes / let's have a good time
10. latrese bush / love i can sing about
11. lovell / groove with you
12. da lata / asking eyes (phil asher west ten mix)

01. alton mcclain / your love is all i need
02. kiki kyte / disco chick
03. simpson uniquity / running away (dos 7 dub)
04. fe fae white / it's a beautiful day (feat jimi morris)
05. pockets / sing a message
06. tom glide / all i need is you (feat funmilayo ngozi / 5am jazzy jam rework)
07. sargent tucker / i need your love (feat drizabone / drizabone remix)
08. mather / i can't forget about you
09. hd / nothing but love (feat laura jackson)
10. kashif / can we just get along?
11. tracy hamlin / emotion (reel people vocal mix)

01. mather & kingdon / i found love
02. camera soul / now
03. joyce irby / take u back (dj mix)
04. ed the red / wish you mine (ed the red funk soul mix)
05. keith patrick / all my love
06. jean carne / early morning love
07. ethel beatty / it's your love
08. kenya / makeusmile (feat brandon mckenzie / tom glide rework)
09. ashley scott / words
10. brandi wells / why can't we be lovers
11. rose royce / i want you
12. kenny wellington / heading home
© 2007-2019 deep music kft. All rights reserved. | 926e448c01 | | FAQ | made by su