deep record store

biggie smalls - live from holland

live from holland
catalog number:
14.44 €
exkluzív megjelenés out of stock
The "Black Frank White" is without question one of the best emcees who's ever lived. From "Party & Bullsh*t" to "Hypnotize", Biggie Smalls captivated an audience like no one else could. When New York hip-hop was dead, it was Brooklyn's finest who helped resurrect it from the grave. His "Ready To Die" was an instant classic and made him the official "King Of New York". "Life After Death", his sophomore album, was equally impressive but unfortunately Biggie was killed before he could see the fruits of his labor. "Live From Holland" is a rare overseas performance from the Notorious One. Along with Puff Daddy, Lil' Cease and Lil' Kim, Biggie goes through a set of all of his hits. After listening to "Live From Holland", one can only remember how truly great an artist Biggie Smalls was.
01. intro
02. real love remix
03. dolly my baby remix
04. party & bullsh*t pt. 1
05. party & bullsh*t pt. 2
06. warning pt. 1
07. warning pt. 2
08. juicy
09. juicy freestyle
10. puff daddy interlude
11. big poppa pt. 1
12. big poppa pt. 2
13. live freestyle
14. who shot ya
15. one more chance remix
16. puff daddy interlude pt. 2
17. gimme the loot
18. me & my bi*ch pt. 1
19. me & my bi*ch pt. 2
20. puff daddy interlude pt. 3
21. respect
22. brooklyn freestyle
23. machine gun funk
24. can't you see
25. biggie interlude
26. get money
27. player's anthem
28. st. james acapella - bonus track
29. the garden freestyle remix - bonus track
30. biggie outro
© 2007-2019 deep music kft. All rights reserved. | 60c7557a0d | | FAQ | made by su